Velheim Says…

Naive is to say, ‘I love you warts and all’

Honesty would say, ‘but you drive me up the wall’
Jealousy does not speak, I am not that way inclined
Adoration spoke next, ‘I can’t get you off my mind’
Vengeful popped up to put you in your place
Forgiveness rang me and I said ‘I just need some space’
Hope came along and I saw you quite clearly
Determined told me I should be with you yearly
Reason then cried ‘you guys are all crazy!’
For reason knew we would go through this daily.

Author: Defined by Thrine

'The times they are a-changin' A passionate writer without an agenda History undergraduate Speak freely, listen intently #moreyinthanyang #healthydebates Enjoy...Defined by Thrine.

Leave a Reply

